1794 Iris Dr SW Conyers, GA 30094 678-562-1793
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
AMAZING customer service- return customer that has the utmost faith in the vehicles they proivide for their customers. The whole staff is caring and willing to go that extra mile to make their customer smile- Great people
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
I needed a vehicle for myself. I found a really great deal here! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable especially Mr.Hunter Parrot! Thanks Turn & Burn motors! I recommend them.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Awesome customer service!! If you’re ever in the area and in need of a vehicle, Ask for Ms.Shannon !! She’s very dependable and will do everything she can to find the car that’s just right for you
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
Super amazing platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended Forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Katherine Lawrence and so far i have no complains, making close to $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis. She is really great, best in her field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from her good works. Contact her via her Email: katherinelawrence070@gmail.com WhatsApp +14326522748
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Such an overall great experience for my first time purchasing a car through finance. Jordan helped me find the perfect option and truly spent the time to listen to my needs and worked with my time constraints. Shannon was very thorough when explaining each part of the contract so I felt comfortable when I walked out. Thanks to everyone for making my first time car buying experience a great one!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
My husband and I want to thank the staff at Turn and Burn for being great people. We purchased a vehicle in August. And with buying a used car you risk getting one that doesn’t work out. And I was afraid they would give us a hard time. I was wrong. Mr. Jack, Shannon, Matthew, Jordan, Brandon, and Mr. Rob… they are like family! They took good care of us. They saw my frustration and made sure that everything worked out for both parties. I truly appreciate them for their hard work and hearts for the customers. It’s most definitely not just about the money at Turn and Burn! I can’t express me appreciation enough! Thank you!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
My husband and I want to thank the staff at Turn and Burn for being great people. We purchased a vehicle in August. And with buying used cars you risk getting one that doesn’t work out. And I was afraid they would give us a hard time. I was wrong. Mr. Jack, Shannon, Matthew, Jordan, Brandon, and Mr. Rob… they are like family! They took good care of us. They saw my frustration and made sure that everything worked out for both parties. I truly appreciate them for their hard work and hearts for the customers. It’s most definitely not just about the money at Turn and Burn! I can’t express me appreciation enough! Thank you!
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Sold my used car to Turn and Burn Motors. They were friendly, and fair with their offer. We closed the deal quickly and I would highly recommend them if you have a great used car to sell or looking to buy a great used car! Have your best day ever!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Jack and his team at Turn and Burn motors the Chick-fil-A of car dealerships. You are gonna receive A++++ service from the time you enter the door. Will definitely recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Had the best experience for the second time on buying both of my vehicles! Mrs. Shannon was awesome with the whole process! This is definitely the place to go for purchasing your next car!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
Thank youu Shannon you are the BEST! Check her out she gets you in and out. Got me in my first car!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Shannon really came through for me on getting me in a car she did so great ! She is perfect! Matthew the sales man also he took his time showing me the cars and explaining everything as well as Jordan great guy these 3 are the best ! I will refer and come back again anytime I need or want a car thank you all !
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
I absolutely LOVE Turn and Burn! On Monday my family and I purchased our THIRD vehicle from this dealership and we couldn’t be happier! Jordan was our salesman and the whole process was a breeze! I will always recommend Turn and Burn to anyone looking for a good, used vehicle! Thank you Jack, Jordan and everyone at Turn and Burn!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
Just want to thank Shannon of Turn and Burn Motors for helping to assist with buying another vehicle! Customer service from Shannon and team mates was excellent and personable! Stop by if your looking to get a great used car and exceptional customer service. Thanks Shannon and Turn & Burn Motors
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Outstanding customer service Jordan made it the easiest buying process I’ve ever been through and a class act!!! I definitely recommend buying here!!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
One of my best and painless transactions due to Ms.Shannon. She has been with me the whole step of the way did not have to call or text her she said she would donot and she did that. Thank you. If you are looking for a car Ask for Ms.Shannon
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 16, 2022,
Shout out to Tommy for excellent service.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 16, 2022,
Ms. Shannon was a great help for me everyone was nice I highly recommend
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 15, 2022,
Mrs. Shannon Hunter is by far the best and transparent she definitely will not stop until you get the car you want and afford great car no trouble will definitely recommend I love this atmosphere turn and burn babyyyyyy
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Mrs Shannon was absolutely amazing and made the buying process very easy. Answered all my questions and was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Turn and Burn auto to everyone.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Ms. Shannon was so professional and personable.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
My wife and I got a car here at turn and burn about a month ago. Jordan was a great help to us and very patient while we looked for a vehicle that we wanted and felt comfortable in. When we didn’t find a vehicle at first, he never tried to pressure us into a sale. The customer service here has been impeccable so far, and that includes the service department also!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
I wanted to give a special thank you to Shannon here at Turn and burn motors. She was super welcoming and legit made my visit a successful one. She always gives best advice and always find ways to make you smile. I was able to successfully leave here with my new SRT 8 Chrysler 300c ! She was legit the best person I’ve ever went through a new car process with. Thank you sooooo much Shannon!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Shannon Hunter is the absolute best in sales! She helped me purchase my car at Turn and Burn Motors. It was a lovely and easy process. Thank you for your help Shannon!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Wonderfull place to buy a vehicle
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
I had a beyond positive experience at Turn & Burn. Shannon was extremely helpful & patient with me even tho I know I was difficult to deal with lol. She didn’t pressure me to get in something that would be hard for me to afford but helped get me into an amazing vehicle in my price range. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who’s looking a a vehicle. Again thank you Shannon!!! Me & my family are very appreciative for your help!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Thank you for your service very friendly and fast lest than 3 hrs i was in and out with a new vehicle i recommend turn &Burn Motors thanks again i really appreciate...
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Shannon Hunter was amazing in helping me buy a vehicle. She went above and beyond to get everything done for me and worked with everything I had to get a great deal. Go see her for all your car needs
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Shannon is the best. She helped me get into my new truck a Nissan armada. I really appreciate her helping me. When u go please ask for Shannon!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
Shannon was detailed and quick. She already had my paperwork ready. No long wait. No long lines. She Rock. If u need a new car reach out to Shannon @ Turn&BurnMotors
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
★★★★★
175 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Turn & Burn Motors

Testimonial Photo

Pamela C. - 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ

Just want to thank Shannon of Turn and Burn Motors for helping to assist with buying another vehicle! Customer service from Shannon and team mates was excellent and personable! Stop by if your looking to get a great used car and exceptional customer service.
Thanks Shannon and Turn & Burn Motors

Testimonial Photo

Destiny B. - 2011 Cadillac Escalade

I absolutely LOVE Turn and Burn! On Monday my family and I purchased our THIRD vehicle from this dealership and we couldn’t be happier! Jordan was our salesman and the whole process was a breeze! I will always recommend Turn and Burn to anyone looking for a good, used vehicle! Thank you Jack, Jordan and everyone at Turn and Burn!

Testimonial Photo

Antoine L. - 2013 Ford Escape

I had a beyond positive experience at Turn & Burn. Shannon was extremely helpful & patient with me even tho I know I was difficult to deal with lol. She didn’t pressure me to get in something that would be hard for me to afford but helped get me into an amazing vehicle in my price range. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who’s looking a a vehicle. Again thank you Shannon!!! Me & my family are very appreciative for your help!!

Testimonial Photo

Willie O. - 2020 Kia Optima

Mrs Shannon was absolutely amazing and made the buying process very easy. Answered all my questions and was a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Turn and Burn auto to everyone.

Testimonial Photo

Adam C. - 2001 Chevrolet Silverado

A GREAT experience at T&B Motors for me. I traveled from NC to purchase my Silverado and I couldn't be happier with the outcome of the whole deal. Jack the owner was honest and up front about the vehicle. The company went above and beyond by texting pictures/video and answering any questions about the truck. We set a time for me to look at (purchase) the vehicle. The vehicle was just as described and Haley at the front office was very efficient in getting all the PPWRK done. The whole experience was great and would highly recommend.

Testimonial Photo

Hannah J. - 2002 Toyota Tundra

I want to thank Jack and his staff for the Great stuff they have done for me today in buying a truck from them they worked with me and help with anything i needed too do even helped my girlfriend get a box out truck because i broke my leg so i cant carry anything if u guys are looking for a car place this is where u want to go get one everyone is great to work with there.thanks again everyone for ur help means alot too me

Testimonial Photo

Haley B. - 2007 Scion TC

Where do I begin to be honest I've worked in many car businesses from buy here pay here to dealerships such as Honda and chevy. I've delt with customers personally and on the phone seen multiple different experiences throughout the time and in all of the years I've purchased many many cars along the way I can truly say the best experience I've ever encountered was with turn and burn motors they truly care bout their cars and most of all their customers I've always felt welcome it's easy to communicate customer service is fantastic they helped me pick the car for me when I needed help through hard times they were there and when I needed maintenance done they made it a top priority every time even then the price was as great as the price of my car! There are many places that I wouldn't recommend but With turn and burn motors I guarantee any business you do with this company will be professional and top notch from start to finish. I will have my car paid off in feb 2017 and I look forward to purchasing many more in the future because I know they stand behind my vehicle and beside me as a customer thank you so much for the experience and many more to come y'all are the company the makes the true meaning are car buying worth every penny!

Testimonial Photo

Sherri R. - 2007 Pontiac Vibe

I am from Augusta, Georgia and was driving to Chattanooga , Tennessee and my transmission went out in my car. I decided not to put a new transmission in that old of a car. So my sister and brother in law and I started looked for cars for about 5 days. We looked in every car we could find. We looked at so many cars I was sick of looking . We stayed away from car dealerships as there is no such thing as an honest car salesman! Well, that is before my sister looked at the reviews for Turn and Burn Motors in Conyers, Georgia. We found three cars right away but I feel in love with this 2007 Pontiac Vibe. From the moment we stepped onto the property we were treated like family. I felt like everything that needed to be done to make this car safe for me was done. The paper work was completed fully and without any hassles Honest and reliable dealership. Yes they do exist! Thank you for making my experience worth the trip. So next time you need a car don't waste gas looking at every car out there and call or visit Turn and Burn Motors and tell them Sherri sent you.

Testimonial Photo

Steven E. - 2009 Ford Fusion

Me and my wife went up to turn and burn to look at the 2009 Ford Fusion witch we feel in love with. It is now sitting in our drive way thanks to Turn and Burn. It is a great place with fabulous employees and cars. Would recommend to everyone to go here for a really nice used car. Thanks again Turn and Burn you guys rock

Testimonial Photo

Ron R. - 2006 Volkswagon GTI

Best car dealership I've encountered in my life! Great deals, honest and caring service, friendly staff! Bought my GTI here a few months ago and very satisfied with the performance and super deal I got! Turn & Burn Motors is a place you'll want to check out in your search for a quality pre-owned vehicle located in Conyers on Iris between Sigman and West off I-20. Go shopping there and get an honest deal on a good selection. I'm just a happy customer!

Text Us